Atmospheric Dynamics

Group Members

Professor Nick Mitchell, Head of Group and Dr Ivan Astin, Lecturer

Charlie Beldon and Dave Sandford, Postdoctoral Researchers

Vicky Tunbridge and Kerry Day, Postgraduate Students

Past Members include:

Pete Younger, PhD, 2005, PDRA 2007

Dora Pancheva, PDRA 2007 Geophysical Institute, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Sofia, Bulgaria

Vikki Howells, PhD, 2000 EISCAT Group, Rutherford Appleton Laboratory

Helen Middleton, PhD, 2003 Dept, Physics, University of Wales, Aberystywth

bath logo blue CSAOS pages